Board of Directors

Vice President - Helen Costas,

Secretary - Paul Komelasky,

Treasurer - Pierre-Yves Laporte,

President - Thomas Soapes,

Erik Olson, 


Grounds Committee - Joanne Agresta and Priscilla Aycock

Social Committee - Penny Laporte and Anne White-Olson

Community Manager - Cheri Thacker, SFMC,

Property Custodian - Oscar Giron, Giron Commercial Cleaning

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2018 by Axenfeld Tech